South Shore Select

 
Team Connect by Stack Sports

South Shore Select U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2004 Defender Madeline Aughe 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2004 Goalkeeper Emma Cameron 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Caitlin Cormican 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Giulianna Gianino 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Emily Gibbons 8 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Forward Alison Jenkins 8 1 10.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Molly McGlame 9 8 80.0 6 0 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Rylie Moschella 4 1 10.0 1 0 0 PT
8 2004 Midfielder Krista Murphy 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Field Player Jenelle Murphy 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Tess Railton 10 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Sophie Reale 9 9 90.0 12 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Claudia Rogers 4 1 10.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Avery Rogers 4 1 10.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2004 Defender Sofia Rosas 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2004 Forward Allyson Sentnor 5 5 50.0 11 0 0 FT
12 2004 Forward Mckenna Sylvester 10 6 60.0 6 0 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Natalie Zibinskas 10 8 80.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540175
Sun Sep 8 4:15PM South Shore Select U-16 4 Archbishop Williams High School Braintree,MA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540202
Sat Sep 14 2:15PM South Shore Select U-16 6 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
STA Development Academy U-16 () 1
GAME ID #6540229
Sat Sep 21 2:15PM South Shore Select U-16 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 0
GAME ID #6540266
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM South Shore Select U-16 9 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6540331
Sat Nov 2 2:15PM South Shore Select U-16 1 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
NEFC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540370
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM South Shore Select U-16 2 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
Long Island SC U-16 2
GAME ID #7274400
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM South Shore Select U-16 8 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #7274431
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM South Shore Select U-16 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Pateadores U-16 0
GAME ID #7274472
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM South Shore Select U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Metro United U-16 0
GAME ID #6540428
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM South Shore Select U-16 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1
GAME ID #6540599
Sun Mar 22 4:15PM South Shore Select U-16 Archbishop Williams High School Braintree,MA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540619
Sat Mar 28 5:30PM South Shore Select U-16 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540214
Sat Apr 11 1:15PM South Shore Select U-16 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540691
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM South Shore Select U-16 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540736
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM South Shore Select U-16 Mirrione Stadium Norton,MA
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540750
Sat May 9 3:30PM South Shore Select U-16 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540772
Sat May 16 12:00PM South Shore Select U-16 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540792
Sun May 17 2:30PM South Shore Select U-16 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540814
Sat May 30 1:00PM South Shore Select U-16 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16
GAME ID #6540831
Sun May 31 2:00PM South Shore Select U-16 Field 3 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540847
Sat Jun 6 1:15PM South Shore Select U-16 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Allison Coppenrath Assistant Coach
Lee Docherty Assistant Coach
Mike Fraser Assistant Coach
Liz Lima Assistant Coach
Michael Phipps Assistant Coach
Maren Rojas Assistant Coach
Jay Woodward Assistant Coach
Brendan Hamilton Head Coach
Driton Mustafoski Head Coach
Katie Schoepfer Head Coach